How many ounces in a/an…?

Today, while I watched the apple pie baking in the oven Tope and Fiona called me asking me about conversions.

Pfff…I don’t know.  But what I do know is how to find out.  There are amazing sites to help those not-so-conversion-minded folks.

These I have found to be two of the easiest and most accessible.

Goodcooking.com (this one actually allows you to convert things with a cool calculator function thing!)

Measurement Equivalents (a handy-dandy table)

These are good resources to keep around! Recipes use all sorts of different measurement systems!!!!

See you in the kitchen!

Katie

Leave a Reply

