Summer Kitchen Cleaning!

So………. it has indeed been WAY too long since anything was last posted on our blog…….

But I am here to change that!

I am sooo very excited because…. I just CLEANED AND REORGANIZED the kitchen in my apartment.  I have two roommates moving in in the next few weeks and I wanted to be ready! I have MAX-imized space and can now say I am ready indeed to have them move in!I must say I am pretty proud!

This also means that…I will be cooking more often and posting more often!
See you in the kitchen!

Katie

Below are pictures of before and after of the kitchen!!!

The Kitchen Table - Before

The Kitchen Table - Before

The Cabinets - Before

The Cabinets - Before

The Spice Drawer

The Spice Drawer

The Silverware Drawer

The Silverware Drawer

Cabinets - After

Cabinets - After

Pots, Pans, Tuperware, and Aluminum Foil...

Pots, Pans, Tuperware, and Aluminum Foil...

Food now in the Store-Room

Food now in the Store-Room

Ahhhh….it feels so good! 😀

Comments
One Response to “Summer Kitchen Cleaning!”
  1. Wow some of that stuff looks oddly like my old stuff !! I am so glad that you wanted and can use all of it. You did a great job of cleaning and organizing everything. I got more stuff if you want it – love mom.

Leave a Reply

